Meet the Trustees of the Liverpool Commonwealth Association

Garth Dallas


Vanessa Boateng

General Secretary

Timothy Nichol

Business Forum Chair

Sylvia Forchap-Likambi

Women Forum Chair

Chris Lewis

Fundraising Forum Chair

Shazney Spence

Arts, Culture & Heritage Forum Chair

Pauline Davis

Membership Engagement Forum Chair

Mumin Khan

Trustee for Special Projects